Well…still nothing.


Just thought I’d let you fine people know that I have nothing to say for the second day in a row.


I’m getting dressed, and I am heading over to the House of Hemp to get stoned, watch the Texas Chainsaw remake, and shoot the shit just like good Hoosier boys ought to…


I think it might be time to get into some trouble.  Trouble I can get out of…but trouble all the same.


Pizza Express proudly supports:


Indiana Hoosier Soccer


Indiana University Student Foundation


express.bloomington.com

5 responses

  1. Anonymous

    A little trouble never hurt anyone. And it’s not illegal unless you get caught.

    July 30, 2004 at 9:16 pm

  2. Get into some trouble for me, will ya?

    July 31, 2004 at 11:42 am

  3. i watched that texas chainsaw a few days ago..crazy people scare the fuck outta me.
    and its hard to be passionate because i can’t really find anything to care about..except the sad state of the world, but i think my annihilation plan is a little over the top 🙂
    even when you think you have nothing to say, your life is interesting and your moods are intriguing. just thought i’d let you know.

    July 31, 2004 at 10:39 pm

  4. You’re a loser. That Texas Chainsaw remake sucked ass.

    August 1, 2004 at 11:33 am

  5. Even Wrong Turn was better.

    August 1, 2004 at 11:34 am

Leave a Reply

