“I am who I am, who I am…well, who am I?”


Well, the weekend pretty much came and went.  I went out to the club, and I wasn’t completely turned off by the whole thing as usual.  I ended up in a conversation with a woman who I never bothered to ask her name.  She was attractive enough, but I just didn’t feel like going the extra mile.  We shared a couple laughs about all the ugly ass people floating around the club, and about her stiletto tybe boots, which she admitted hurt like hell…


It turned into a conversation about what people do, herself included, to look good to come out and be with people who really don’t deserve your best.  Pretty deep for a drinking situation.  After it was over, I drove around for a little bit, because I just didn’t want to go home.


I ended up at the resevoir, climbing up the hill next to it.  I spent an hour or so lying on top of a big rock looking up at the sky, which was getting lighter.


I left there around 5 and went to this place called Omega for breakfast. 


Sunday was all about me lying in the bed.  I couldn’t force myself outside, not until later when I went to hang out with the stoners.  Oh well…


It’s times like this where I really really really want the month to end so I can be back at school.  I’d rather suffer people I don’t care for, and listen to their bullshit demands than to not hear from anyone at all…

3 responses

  1. mmmm lying in bed. how i miss that sooo… :

    August 9, 2004 at 10:39 pm

  2. You’re gonna start bitching about those stuck up brats once you get back to school, and you know it, Butt Dart.

    August 9, 2004 at 11:28 pm

  3. PS – your girlies all left you, dude.

    August 9, 2004 at 11:29 pm

Leave a Reply

