SHOCKING NEW DEVELOPMENTS!


Actually, nothing shocking at all, just shit none of you knew…not that you need to know everything.


I just got off the phone, talking about some of the things that are in the post under this one. 


The end result of the phone call?  I need to stop being such a fuckin baby, seriously.


The thing about the party I won is this:  It isn’t so much that people don’t want to party with me, but more about where the party is at, which was the logic that was opined to me during the phone call.  Add that to the notion that the party would be on Friday the 20th, instead of Tuesday the 24th.  I already have people getting me drunk on Tuesday, doing the Rail-O’Sullivan’s bar crawl.  Although I don’t have 100 or 50 people all ready to wish me a happy birthday, I need to be grateful for the people who are willing to put up with me on that day.


So that was what I heard on the other end of the phone.  I feel better now because of it, at least better than I did.


Thanks.

One response

  1. Anonymous

    So is your birthday on the 24th then?

    August 16, 2004 at 3:05 pm

Leave a Reply

