Second to last day, and I have yet to start packing.  So goddamn lazy, I swear…I have so much to do, and only 2 days to get it done in.  Stupid ass that I am, I love to bring things down to the wire…


You Can’t Deal With My Infinite Nature…What is that supposed to mean?


As I am being lazy, I really can’t come up with something to talk about today.


So…..


I want you to talk to me, tell me a couple of things you want to know (yes, this idea is tired, stolen, and not very well planned or utilized by me).


Ask me 2 and exactly 2 questions, no matter how long, short, stupid, intelligent or whatever, and instead of just answering them in a sort of blah-blah fashion, I will answer them all within the context of 1 column, this way you have to look for your answer…even though it will be there, mixed up with everyone else’s.


I’ll let this post sit for the weekend, and I will answer Sunday night, once I am settled in my new place back at Indiana University.  So please, feel free to ask or say whatever…


I’ll try to do better next time…


I guess I wanted to try something different, so let’s see what happens


 

13 responses

  1. ANYTHING? hmm seeming I’m the first, let me think…
    What is the most romantic thing you’ve ever done for someone you were dating?
    If you could relive any single moment in your life, what would it be?

    August 26, 2004 at 12:17 pm

  2. 1. Have you ever taken it up the ass?2. Given the choice, would you sleep with your mom or grandmom?

    August 26, 2004 at 12:22 pm

  3. (this is a 2 part question)
    1) a. When was the first time you actually wrote something (and I dont mean the first time you learned how to write in like 1rst/2nd grade)…and it felt good?  Good to either get it out, or good because you liked the way it felt.
    b. What made you write what you did the first time? (angry at someone, sad because something happened, etc.)
    2) Do you want writing to be involved in your career?  And if so, Does the world of journalism, print media, etc. intimidate you?
    Yeah, technically these are more than 2 questions, but…I’m not good with limits!

    August 26, 2004 at 3:26 pm

  4. 1.  Have you ever been hurt badly by someone and had the opportunity for revenge?  If so, did you take it?
    2.  If given the choice of which sense to give up(sight, hearing, taste) which one would you choose? And why?
    You have given great advice to several of the “blogmates”…just decided to jump on da bandwagon:)

    August 26, 2004 at 4:27 pm

  5. Hahaha…thanks, Beautiful…you aren’t a slob, I’m just a busy body…and I happen to have one of those jobs that keeps you on your toes…I can’t come up with any GOOD questions right now, so I’ll think on it…Cee

    August 26, 2004 at 4:34 pm

  6. Anonymous

    1. What is the one career you most want to have but can’t, for whatever reason?2. I was going to ask something about procrastination, but I’ll do it later.

    August 26, 2004 at 5:55 pm

  7. 1.You are aware that you’ll have to answer my questions first, because I’m the most important, right?
    2. Would you ever stick a BOTW DVD in your pants for protection?

    August 26, 2004 at 7:05 pm

  8. hmm.. i dont have a specific question as such .. more of a general idea.. i’d be interested to see an entry on how you perceive religion..
    aaaand.. what’s the one thing that keeps you up at night? makes it difficult to fall asleep.. wakes you up in the middle of the night? if anything at all…

    August 26, 2004 at 7:14 pm

  9. i see how it is.. i get one comment.. from you.. and you get a zillion… lol   maybe you could spif me up a little???  I know.. being jealous is not cool.. but it makes me feel …deprived.

    August 27, 2004 at 2:26 am

  10. If you could go back in time would you leave things the way it is or change something that hs happened and if so what?

    August 27, 2004 at 4:43 am

  11. Anonymous

    What’s the worst possible thing that you can envisage as a possibility in your life?
    If you had three wishes, what would you ask for?

    Thanks for stopping by my page. Yesterday was a bad day… so bad that I was in bed by midnight. I’m a night person and so that’s quite an acheivement for me. But your support was buoying. Thank you. *hugs*

    August 27, 2004 at 5:49 am

  12. 1. Where do you see yourself/want to be in five years? What’s influenced and changed your ambitions/dreams over time?
    2. What exactly ARE you doing at university? ( i guess this might be answers by the first one..) have you never mentioned it before or was i just not paying attention?

    August 27, 2004 at 6:35 am

  13. 1. What is your life’s purpose; what gives life meaning?2. Who/what/where/when is God?

    August 27, 2004 at 9:17 am

Leave a Reply

