I know…you’re all like, “Where the FUCK is my daily inspiration?  His car takes a shit and he makes us suffer for it.  What a selfish bastard!”


Well, the upshot of things (for me, anyway) is that I was able to get all of my shit…except my car.  I’ll find out how much that’s going to set me back tommorrow.


During my evening workshift, I’m gonna write up the column (as promised), answering all of your questions, so chill.


I’d like to sit here and wax poetic some more, but I have to be in a Journalism class I already took in like 10 minutes.


Holla at ya boy…and make him feel good.

4 responses

  1. I wasn’t all like that! My car is the envy of all rust buckets. Those cars wish I would kick them like I kick my car. You know four lettered words, are the only words my car responds to. So in other words you are lucky you don’t own my car! Good luck getting it fixed!

    August 30, 2004 at 4:08 pm

  2. Anonymous

    It’s your xanga you can write about whatever you want to write about and I’ll still read it.
    now … holla at ya girl
    p.s. location still says Indiana … always Indiana? help me out here

    August 30, 2004 at 5:22 pm

  3. yeesh. that sucks.
    well, at least it gives you something to blog about.. lol

    August 30, 2004 at 9:58 pm

  4. poor car…

    August 30, 2004 at 11:43 pm

Leave a Reply

