Holy Fuckin’ Shitballs, it is cold in this miserable computer lab!

11 responses

  1. Anonymous

    LMAO — you are so … silly!

    August 31, 2004 at 2:10 am

  2. Anonymous

    Heh, how do we know the summer’s gone? Cos it keeps getting cold all the time, now. Do you mind that? (The end of summer.) I kinda do… but I love Autumn so it has its blessings.
    I guess I just find it hard to wave goodbye to another year… Ah well! Plenty more where that came from, and all that jazz! I hope it is just your fan-belt… Looking forward to seeing the new column soon, take care!

    August 31, 2004 at 6:50 am

  3. Here too!

    August 31, 2004 at 3:49 pm

  4. Anonymous

    aww sorry you’re cold,lol

    August 31, 2004 at 5:51 pm

  5. Boo-fucking-hoo, crybaby!

    August 31, 2004 at 11:39 pm

  6. Thank you for joining that blogring Tina made for me

    September 1, 2004 at 12:35 pm

  7. Anonymous

    So, what kind of car do you drive?
    I just had my first flat tire… and I am a fanatic about my car and its maintenance so I flipped and let it stress me out.  But I had a friend from work come help me change it and dropped $500 on four new tires about ½ an hour later.  I baby my honda and it was worth not worrying about the tires.  Next is the fuel injection getting cleaned and probably new brake pads.  Oh and it needs to be washed! So, best of luck on the cost~ sorry to hear of your troubles. 

    September 2, 2004 at 1:07 am

  8. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR………………..heh

    September 2, 2004 at 4:36 am

  9. whered’ya go? we’re going through withdrawal symptoms here..
    hope you settled in ok and sorted everything out with the car..

    September 2, 2004 at 9:30 am

  10. Hey!  Answer those questions, or get up, or clean up or DO SOMETHIN’!  Don’t tempt me with organizational projects, you know it sets my heart aflutter…The one and only…Barprah.

    September 2, 2004 at 10:19 am

  11. burrr…

    September 2, 2004 at 11:39 pm

Leave a Reply

