An open letter to the Red Sox Nation…


“I would like to direct this to the distinguished members of the panel: You lousy corksuckers. You have violated my farging rights. Dis somanumbatching country was founded so that the liberties of common patriotic citizens like me could not be taken away by a bunch of fargin iceholes… like yourselves”


“I think in all fairness, I should explain to you exactly what it is that I do. For instance tomorrow morning ill get up nice and early, take a walk down over to the bank and… walk in and see and uh… if you don’t have my money for me, I’ll… crack your fuckin’ head wide-open in front of everybody in the bank. And just about the time I’m comin’ out of jail, hopefully, you’ll be coming out of your coma. And guess what? I’ll split your fuckin’ head open again. ‘Cause I’m fuckin’ stupid. I don’t give a fuck about jail. That’s my business. That’s what I do.”


Yeah, I’m being a big, fat, fuckin baby.  So what?  I see a Red Sox fan on campus, and he wants to be cute…I’m gonna bite his fucking ear off.  That way, sure, the Sox would still be going to the World Series, and I’d be going to jail, but you know what?  The poor piece of shit motherfucking wannabe comedian with the sand to talk crazy to me will be less one ear.  That gives me pleasure, that gives me peace…and it’ll all be worth it.  Because when I get out of jail, I’ll have both my ears. 


That’s what matters.  And you know what?  Don’t stop and think, “jeez, it’s only a game…what the fuck?”


Anyone who says that, well…they just don’t understand.


I’m taking my ball, and I’m going home…so fuck off, I’ll be in a better mood later…

10 responses

  1. I’m sorry sweetie.

    October 21, 2004 at 9:41 am

  2. ha ha ha…. love this post!

    October 21, 2004 at 10:49 am

  3. Now that sucked big pink baboon ass.  When I’m not rooting for the Cubbies, I’m all for the Yankees. 
    I feel you today.

    October 21, 2004 at 10:49 am

  4. Its funny that you kept your backgroud “red” inspite of the penant win last night. intersting. peace.

    October 21, 2004 at 10:54 am

  5. so sorry for your loss punk butt…tout que je veux doit vous tenir et rendre tout meilleur… et se sentir comme je suis le seul qui peut accomplir cela. je t’aime mon petit chou…

    October 21, 2004 at 11:23 am

  6. ryn: I am dating a Hoosier myself. They are totally cool! I like the red, don’t get me wrong. =)

    October 21, 2004 at 11:52 am

  7. Oh great, another one of those whiny, sportsbitches. Your team fucking lost.
    BIG FUCKING DEAL.
    DEAL WITH IT, CRYBABY.
    COME SEE ME WITH A REAL FUCKING PROBLEM.

    October 21, 2004 at 4:48 pm

  8. Boo-fucking-hoo. Like I said, deal with it, whiner!! Go get upset about something that actually matters!

    October 21, 2004 at 6:43 pm

  9. WOW…Guess you’re…upset…

    October 22, 2004 at 2:10 pm

  10. Anonymous

    Not such a great topic to talk about when a Red Sox fan was killed last night by fanatic hooligans…

    October 22, 2004 at 9:00 pm

Leave a Reply

