Hey all you people…


I know I have been away for awhile, but you know, sometimes a man has to chillout, take a look around himself and relax…


This weekend is one of those weekends. 


I have a lot on my plate, special guests, new faces, and the adulation that only can please an arrogant prick such as myself.  It works out.


Just got back from the airport after picking up the original Leatherface (Gunnar Hansen) from The Texas Chain Saw Massacre. 


I’m doing a show with him this evening, and it is going to be huge.  I have to then go an hour and thirty minutes north to pick up another special guest, someone who will completely tie the weekend together in that respect.  After all of that, frisbee will be played, and alot of people will be happy again.  Hell, I might even manage a smile somewhere inbetween.


I have been going through alot these past few days, and to have someone there to make me feel better, to try to be that person for me is amazing, and it has been just that…amazing.


You know, as people we never take that time to step outside our problems to recognize the scenery around us.  When it pops out, then all can actually be better in the world.  It makes you wonder, who is really out there pullin for you? 


You’d be surprised.


Here’s to a long, happy, successful, frisbee flyin weekend…


“If there’s any kind of magic in this world, it must be in the attempt of understanding someone, sharing something. I know, it’s almost impossible to succeed, but… who cares, really? The answer must be in the attempt.”

7 responses

  1. Good luck with your visit with the TX chainsaw guy. Tell him that he scared the living daylights out of this child when the movie came out. I am still scared of old abadoned houses. Thank him for me for that. 😛

    November 12, 2004 at 12:44 pm

  2. Cheers!

    November 12, 2004 at 3:35 pm

  3. Have a great weekend! You should stop by and check out my feature soon.

    November 12, 2004 at 4:01 pm

  4. Ummm, so…yeah.

    November 12, 2004 at 4:46 pm

  5. Anonymous

    Interesting blog.  Came here by just chance and see some of my xanga friends on your sub list. So you must be alright…  
    Hope your weeked is going well too. 

    November 14, 2004 at 3:29 pm

  6. Pay attention.

    November 14, 2004 at 8:58 pm

  7. …to the people that love you.  and after that, never wonder what makes them crazy.

    November 14, 2004 at 11:00 pm

Leave a Reply

