I should once again have something to say, but right now, I am drained.  I am so exhausted with school, and other things to even put together a coherent post.


I find myself sitting here staring at this page and trying to scrape something out of my brain that would be worth reading.  I’m tired…so tired.


Only one week left, so I have to make sure my life here at IU is in order so I can come back next semester, hopefully with a new sense of drive and desire to get things taken care of, because god knows, I need it.


Anyway, I am going to head off to class, act like I’m interested, and see what happens.  I’m shooting a movie as well, and I need to complete the last scene tonight, I only hope everyone is in line so I can get this shit done and out of the way, because I don’t need anymore goddamn aggravation in my life when there doesn’t have to be.


I hope everyone is doing well, actually or relatively, depending on your situation…


Ok then…

4 responses

  1. I haven’t had anything to say lately, myself.  I wonder if I’m editing myself- deeming it “uninteresting” for others to read. 
    Anyway,  I hope you finish out the week strong, get some R&R during your break and come back ready to tackle the world. 

    December 8, 2004 at 1:35 pm

  2. because I don’t need anymore goddamn aggravation in my life when there doesn’t have to be.
    Amen, dude.
    Get some rest, doll.

    December 8, 2004 at 1:46 pm

  3. You are an ass panda

    December 9, 2004 at 12:50 am

  4. seems like just yesterday you were starting the new semester…i can’t believe the year is almost over. where did it go?
    it’s good to know that your around… and although it might not entirely make sense within this context.. but comfortable silences are just as good. (i mean.. it’s nice to know that you’re still reading even if you don’t always say something..)..
    And i feel like i’m starting to run out of things to say in my journal.. but things might (just might if all goes well) start coming together soon.. and i know i’ll want to share that with all of you. (keep your fingers crossed for me.)

    December 9, 2004 at 3:43 am

Leave a Reply

