Here we are…


In the midst of my last couple days of the Fall Semester, I find myself scrambling to make sense of things.  It doesn’t help, I might add, that I am fucking exhausted and could use some sleep, I mean some good leave me the fuck alone sleep. 


I can’t get no satisfaction. 


In other news, today is a special anniversary for me.  It was 2 years ago this very day where I met one of the most…well, how do I put it…unique people around.  The person I lovingly call Stankbootie.  We had been playing online and phone tag, keeping each other up late at night, and basically hanging out like we were in the same room.


I had a huge, ginormous, tremendous crush on her, and she was the one who is responsible for bringing me to Xanga in the first place.  Which ended up not being such a bad idea after all.


Alot of things have changed over the past couple of years, and we don’t keep in contact as much these days, something that gives me pause to be sure, but because of our busy lives and situations, it just can’t be avoided.  However, it didn’t stop her from giving me a surprise call this morning, before I started my graveyard shift…


“Hello?”


“What’s up, assflag?  Is it today or tomorrow that’s our day?”


Hell, even I had forgotten.  But it was today that all this started, and hell, I was glad she remembered.  I swear, this girl has a memory like a fucking elephant…


We talked for a short while, not nearly as long as we used to, but then we never do these days, schedules being what they are.  Everytime I talk to her I am generally happy to hear from her, and I show it by peppering her with insane vulgarities, of which she always returns.


Whenever I forget about having friends to just be stupid with, I always think of her.   Just one of those things.  It’s about as pressure-free a relationship as two individuals can ever have, and for two years, it’s lasted in some form or another.


Maybe, I hang on because of the promise she made.  The promise that if I introduce her to hack B-Movie actor Dolph Lundgren, I’ll be rewarded with hot monkey love.  Bwanna!  lol.


Anyway, that’s my spiel.  Do with it what you will…


The girl is awesome (sometimes, she’s a fucktwat), and her sarcasm flies over the head of so many, which I roundly appreciate.


So here’s to another year…


Fishycootie…

7 responses

  1. I adore her finefuckingass too and damnnnnn she’s got a fine ass
    Happy whateveryoucalltoday

    December 9, 2004 at 10:03 am

  2. For once, in honor of our anniversary, I won’t even insult you here like I always do.

    December 9, 2004 at 11:15 am

  3. Just read your shit-on-yourself story … can’t stop fucking laughing

    December 9, 2004 at 9:20 pm

  4. I think it’s HILARIOUS how much your fan club doesn’t like reading about Other Women, dude.
    Only like, 55 minutes till I can insult you again!

    December 9, 2004 at 11:04 pm

  5. That’s got to be nice to have.  Congrats on two years and I like the new pic.

    December 10, 2004 at 12:21 am

  6. I actually found you while reading her! (I never commented though, I was a stalker and I am ashamed) It’s so great to have what you and her have…something to believe in, true friendship.  She seems amazing.  And its sweet that the anniversary of meeting is remembered.  I hope you have a good day.

    December 10, 2004 at 11:25 am

  7. did you guys cyber?? LOL.

    December 10, 2004 at 4:27 pm

Leave a Reply

