Just a quick brief update, because I am without actual internet access, so I am only able to do this with my mind, and let me tell you, connecting your brain to the internet via iTelepathy can give you a humongoid headache…

I am a bastard, this is the consensus

I can’t wait to be the next Larry Flynt

I have issues with people, and they have issues with me

I am sick as a dog, but I am really trying to get well for this weekend

There isn’t really a whole lot to say in the meantime, I mean I usually play this by ear, or by brain in this instance.

When I said I was using telepathy, or iTelepathy (patent pending) to write this, I wasn’t lying. Thank the good people at Apple for finding a way to damage the human mind. If I was any better at this, I would be a supervillain or something…ha.

I’m gonna go now, because the stress of thinking this hard is making me a loopy bastard.

I just hope I don’t become a vegatable after I disconnect.

Happy Festivus!

12 responses

  1. You are a dingleberry Ass Cake.
    And you spelled “vegetable” incorrectly, you Horse Fucker.

    December 21, 2004 at 7:21 pm

  2. AND I called you from a jobsite today, but only yo wack-ass machine.

    December 21, 2004 at 7:22 pm

  3. Anonymous

    ryc: Good comment. Funny. You can stay.

    December 21, 2004 at 7:50 pm

  4. You know you love me, even though we have only met once.. you already love me.. how could you not?

    December 21, 2004 at 11:57 pm

  5. Anonymous

    Oh, see … ^^^ this is the reason I don’t come in here too often.Anyhoo . . . I hope you’re in a lot of pain

    December 22, 2004 at 1:44 am

  6. Feel better soon!

    December 22, 2004 at 8:56 am

  7. you’re funny… well i hope you get better soon… be safe… the roads out there are bad… bueno… Felize Navidad y Año Nuevo (Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.)

    December 22, 2004 at 9:40 am

  8. Loopy bastards rock!  Lol, hope you get well soon, keep the vicks tubes up your nose and you’ll be fine 😉
    Oh and just so you know, if you have a cough/sore throat, a shot of Southern Comfort (or two) in a mug of tea mixed with lemon and honey works WONDERS.

    December 22, 2004 at 10:34 am

  9. you are funny.  You think I could tap into this iTelepathy? 

    December 22, 2004 at 10:02 pm

  10. Anonymous

    Something tells me…you’re always a loopy bastard?!

    December 23, 2004 at 6:34 am

  11. Felize navidad.. and two hand jobs… since i know you like those … hasta luego.

    December 23, 2004 at 11:04 pm

  12. Merry Christmas.

    December 24, 2004 at 11:55 am

Leave a Reply

