A memo for you from King Shit of Fuck Mountain…


Yeah, so it seems that I have balloon heads for friends…


Well, in a continuation of yesterday’s post, apparently I was missing some of what happened during the initial phone call C had with the wannabe whore. 


Last night, after running around, I had to stop at the grocery store to pick up a couple of things.  While I was walking, I decided to call C to check out whatever fallout occured from the infamous night.  He said that he talked to the original girl, his friend/fucktoy Dee, and she was talking to him using the whore’s cellphone.  According to C, Dee went off on the girl, telling her that she shouldn’t have done something as stupid as ask for money, when she wasn’t going to get it. 


Now as far as the issue of money goes, here is where it all makes sense.  After discussing the situation in further detail, it was revealed that idiot chucklehead C actually told the girl that we had $200 for her, oh…and that we were bringing weed and booze over for her.


When I questioned why he would do such a thing, this was his response:


“Aw man…we were never actually gonna give her the money, I just told her that so we could get in the door.  I didn’t think she was actually serious about it…”


Yes, he actually believed that women joke about being hookers.  I mean who does that?  What woman jokes about getting money to be fucked?  Who knows…


So after shaking my head, I ended up in a convo w/ Stankbootie who called me as soon as she read yesterday’s post, and we had a laugh about things.  I was talking to her until my battery went dead, and then of course, as soon as I get inside to charge it, I get a house phone call from someone I didn’t really want to hear from, but had to talk to since the phone was shoved in my ear without actually knowing who it was.  What’re you gonna do?


I talked to this girl, being achingly nice for as long as I could, and then I acted like my mother needed to use the phone and got the hell off.  I hate when people call you to talk about nothing, and then even worse when all the person can seem to talk about is how one of my exes are doing, like I actually want to know?  Like it makes some huge difference in my life.  Even if some of it was funny, I didn’t really want to hear about the shit, you know?


So anyway, tonight is another Rail/O’Sullivan’s bar crawl.  The last time I did it in its entirety, I ended up puking blood the next morning.  Now that was a hell of a night, let me tell you…


Well, I have to split, Hoosiers are playing Ball State in 30 minutes, and I have to head over to the smokehouse for the action, and a little pre-game, if you know what I mean.


I hope that this finds you all in decent if not passable spirits.  I mean some of you will just hate me just because.  Can’t do much about that, but then a new year is coming, and that is something we all need to look at…


Things’ll get better…they gotta.


Selah…

2 responses

  1. Thanks for your B~day wishes. Hey, and regarding your comment … come and get it! 🙂
    P.S. I agree … fucking + money = no joking

    December 28, 2004 at 8:31 pm

  2. Anonymous

    Have two extra drinks on New Years Eve for me in my absence of the celebrations.  Due to the fact that I am working bloody audit that night 9pm -7am!  Fantastically wonderful …. make the youngest person work on New Years flippin Eve so that they start the new year alone and working!!!  Yah, so slam back a couple with me in mind and make sure the stories that will follow are well worth the read!!! 
    Have a great time and keep an eye on your wallet even if she is not requesting money for her services!! 

    December 29, 2004 at 11:55 am

Leave a Reply

