Last night was practically a dud, besides me getting drunk, really drunk during the Rail/O’Sullivan’s bar crawl.


I ended up flirting with some girl with gigantic boobs and hideous white eyeshadow, not so much because I was interested, but more because I was bored.  I think the reason I was talking to her was because I felt I knew her from somewhere, and it didn’t take long to confirm that suspicion.  The girl, Melinda, was related to my evil drunken ex, Tiffany #1.  I guess I was too wasted to notice the stark resemblences.


I fought the urge to ask how Tiffany was doing, mainly because I didn’t want to hear that she died in a gutter or ended up being pregnant by some convicted felon.  I asked though, and Melinda spared me by simply saying, “she’s still as stupid as you remember.”  Hell, that was all I needed to hear.


I also saw one of my homegirls from the IPFW days, the first friend I made when I returned to college life.  We joked for a bit, and her friend kept rubbing her ass on my leg, quite possibly more wasted than I, which was awesome, because I was pretty well done at that point.


I was with C, but he left early, thinking in the crowd that I had left early.  It didn’t matter though.  I was pretty tired, and wasted, and I decided it was time to hit the hay. 


I escaped O’Sullivan’s unscathed, and that is about the best that I can ask for in such trying times, you know?  And that was that.


I’m pretty sleepy now, but I really don’t want to just give up the night just yet.  I’m thinking I am gonna go somewhere tonight, just to shake up the monotony of not having shit else to do.  I swear I cannot wait for this week to be over.  Especially since I just finished talking to my friend back in Bloom and she said I could crash at her place if I wanted to come back early, like Monday or Tuesday early.  She’s going to Florida for the tail end of vacation, and offered me her place while she’s gone. 


It’s damn near an offer I can’t refuse…


I think that’s enough for now…

2 responses

  1. Hey … Thanks for the sweet shit you said. I guess it would require and RSVP ..  but I am only 2 states away from you… *evil laugh*

    December 29, 2004 at 9:38 pm

  2. Anonymous

    Oh GAWD!Anyhoo …Special post, just for you, come check it out.

    December 29, 2004 at 11:30 pm

Leave a Reply

