Hey there…Happy New Year, and all of that nice type stuff…

Can’t talk too long, I am having one last night at Piere’s for awhile, as I prepare to escape Ft. Wayne on Tuesday…

No wet T-Shirt contest, so I feel sort of cheated, but not like I felt on New Year’s eve…No, that night didn’t only cheat me, it left me covered in someone else’s blood…

I want to tell the whole torrid story right now, but I am not nearly sober enough to explain everything, and sitting in a nightclub typing on a computer makes me look as if I am either retarded, gay, or scared of women in general, not that there is any in this shitbox that I am interested in, so fuck it, I’m only here because I was invited to have a drink or five.

No, that night went from good to bad and the change was swift, dark, and gruesome as far as I am concerned…

Some people just don’t need to try to make a life together, especially when it is simply marred with constant fear and loathing, in a horrible way.

The shit I saw convinced me that I am far from evil, and not nearly as flawed as a human being. But I am hyping this up way too much…

I’m gonna go now, drink these beers, give a last few hugs, and then head on home for the wait…the wait that lets me blow this miserable popsicle stand and return somewhere that I can still understand even though it tries me from time to time which is pretty much most of the time, but it’ll do compared to this rattrap of a city…

I’ll go into more detail about my New Year’s probably tomorrow, when I am somewhere more appropriate…

Hope everything went well for everyone…

6 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Poor…Piggy…my heart was breaking for you that nightbut … next day you were back to your usual piggish self so … it’s all good, again.Say “FUCK”, for me, please ……….

    January 3, 2005 at 2:43 am

  2. Happy New Year.  I DEFINITELY agree with you on some people being better off without each other.  Sometimes though, the fear is what keeps them together. 

    January 3, 2005 at 10:25 am

  3. Evil-ness is relative.  Hope you’re having a smashing new year…really, believe it or not. 

    January 3, 2005 at 11:35 am

  4. Yeah, some people don’t “need ” to make a life together. Some people are too cowardly to get out of a shitty sitch. I got out as soon as I could. And you are never as evil as you think….there are worse things you can do. ~peace~

    January 3, 2005 at 1:28 pm

  5. Anonymous

    Happy New Year!

    January 3, 2005 at 2:31 pm

  6. Anonymous

    Can’t wait to hear the story. Happy New Year to you!

    January 3, 2005 at 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

