People disappear without a trace…

What happened?  Where did you go? 

I wake up in different spots because I have a propensity to pass out
anywhere.  I do that, you know, fall asleep on command.  It
sucks when you do it in class and you then snore.  Wow.

Anyway, thank god I was born with a pretty face…

I have to go to work at midnight, which is always fun, so I better take
my ass to sleep.  Fucking school, only 1/2 of a week in, and I am
already managing to botch things up.  How is that possible?

I’m tired of being lazy, but it just feels sooooooo good.

Stoners shouldn’t be allowed half the shit they get away with…

Rubberbabybuggybumpers.

4 responses

  1. This is pretty funny…and not in an aggravating way.  You never answered those questions back in August…you should do that…

    January 13, 2005 at 12:06 am

  2. yeah i can’t say that tongue twister you have up there… :p

    January 13, 2005 at 9:26 am

  3. I have been here the whole time. It’s been snowing and raining here for the past 2 weeks straight. Have you seen the sun lately? I need to make sure cause I can’t leave my apartment.

    January 13, 2005 at 10:17 am

  4. Anonymous

    first week and i’ve already managed to skip one of my classes b/c i was hanging out in indy for most of the night.  now that is bad. normally i wouldnt do it the first week…LOL

    January 15, 2005 at 5:28 pm

Leave a Reply

