Great Caesar’s Ghost…

I am happy now, no longer hateful, but damnit if I don’t feel like the bottom of someone’s shoe right at this very moment.

Last night was a beast, I mean in no uncertain terms it was a beast…

So I get my fat ass up and shlep over to Chi Phi for our first party of
the semester. I lost some faith in my so-called “brothers”, because the
last couple of parties we hosted have been 7 shades of booty, or whack,
as the kids in the street call it.  I really wasn’t expecting
much, but things got out of hand as soon as I started drinking the
fruity concoction with that special ingredient known as
Everclear. 

Woot, as the girls in the yard say…

So here I am, being Mr. Social.  I mean I was everywhere.  I
spent a good portion of time flirting with the house full of sorority
girls, seeing if I could get a rise out of any of them.  One
incident did spark some controversy, when I went to get a drink, I felt
that I didn’t need to be in line, so of course, I drunkenly
yelled…”Bros before Hoes”, and some in the crowd weren’t too
appreciative, but that’s ok, they all had magnificent breasts, and I
wasted no time telling them.  Ha.

The party plowed on for quite some time and then began to thin
out.  As it was, I got a phone call from T, who was asking how the
action was at the party.  I told her things were thinning out, but
there was plenty of booze left, so  we’d get her if she wanted to
come.  Me and the Designated Driver ended up going after her,
where we all ended up hanging out and doing a critique of Teri Polo’s
pictorial in the latest issue of Playboy.  For someone with maybe
a high B-low C cup, Teri has some awesome breasts, something that Ben
Stiller made a testimonial about in Meet the Fockers, and goddamn it if
he weren’t lyin…

T and I ended up coming back here because we got into a long drawn out
discussion about horror movies, and I told her about this movie called
Suspiria, which is a classic to me.  To be honest, I don’t think
we made it through 30 minutes of that movie before we were both passed
out.

She woke up and left at like 7, and I slept until it was time to drag my mangy ass to class, and I did.

Slept in French

Slept in Telecom

Probably will not go to Disease and the Human Body..maybe.

So there’s my Friday in a nutshell.  Who knows what horrid mess
will happen next, all I know is that I need to eat something before I
puke.

This is Daddy Hot Mess signing off…kapow!

8 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Thanks for the comments! Sorry I don’t get to comment back too much. ‘Busy’ doesn’t even cover what I am nowadays. I don’t even know if that’s a word. Anyways, your night sounded fun! You sound a lot like me when I’m drunk…

    January 14, 2005 at 3:34 pm

  2. well i hope you feel better after all your sleeping …hasta luego.

    January 14, 2005 at 4:15 pm

  3. You actually have a class called “telecom”? …interesting.

    January 14, 2005 at 4:56 pm

  4. Anonymous

    interesting post…lol
    thanks for the poke on facebook

    January 14, 2005 at 6:52 pm

  5. Sounds like a wonderful time!  I’m glad you like the new layout. 
    Keep it real.

    January 16, 2005 at 4:11 am

  6. Baby ypu make me laugh

    January 16, 2005 at 12:26 pm

  7. Anonymous

    you bad bad boy.

    January 17, 2005 at 11:49 pm

  8. i don’t know how you do it.. but you make ‘feeling like the bottom of someone’s shoe’ sound bearable.
    oh and about the tea.. if that’s how you feel… you should try moroccan tea .. it’s like syrup. =] 

    January 18, 2005 at 3:28 am

Leave a Reply

